Set of 5 notes from Gaerstania Munkkia - 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100


The Kingdom of Gaerstania and Great Munkkia, (KGGM) commonly refered to as "Gaerstania" (Also spelled "Gærstania") is a sovereign constitutional monarchy bordering Denmark. Gaerstania gained independence from the People's Republic of Munkkia after a conflict between government officials, which resultet in the split of Munkkia into two sovereign states. Gaerstania was officially founded on the 27th of June 2015 by President Mathias L. Magnussen, who declared himself King of Gaerstania on the same day.

Gaerstania Munkkia set of 5 notes


    British Transition Town Money & Micronation Banknotes and Currency